Games

Tokyo Game Show 2021: Full Schedule, How to Watch, and What to Expect



a 1631205809405

Tokyo Game Show 2021, very similar to E3 and Gamescom earlier than it, is an all-digital occasion that may look to have fun video video games with such corporations as Xbox, Square Enix, Ubisoft, Capcom, Konami, miHoYo, Bandai Namco, and way more.

This Tokyo Game Show 2021 watch information will offer you every little thing you want to know to watch the present, together with when it begins, a listing of locations you’ll be able to watch it, and what you’ll be able to anticipate to see on the present.

When is the Tokyo Game Show 2021?

The upcoming Tokyo Game Show 2021 takes place Wednesday, September 29 by means of Sunday, October 3, and the present can have panels operating all through every of its 5 days.

Where Can I Watch Tokyo Game Show 2021?

If you’re excited by watching the upcoming Tokyo Game Show 2021, you’ll be able to watch a few of the greatest streams with us, and catch all of the others on Tokyo Game Show’s YouTube and Twitch channels. As at all times, be sure to test again right here as we might be overlaying all the most important information, trailers, interviews, and extra! Here are all of the livestreams we might be internet hosting, and yow will discover out the place to watch them under;

Wednesday, September 29

SNK KOF XV Special Program – Wednesday, September 29 at 9pm – 9:50pm PT / Thursday, September 30 at 5am – 5:50am BST and 2pm – 2:50pm AEST

Thursday, September 30

Tokyo Game Show 2021 Xbox Live Stream – Thursday, September 30 at 2am – 2:50am PT / 10am – 10:50am BST / 7pm – 7:50pm AEST

Friday, October 1

505 Games Upcoming Titles Showcase – Friday, October 1 at 2am – 2:50am PT / 10am – 10:50am BST / 7pm – 7:50pm AEST

Square Enix Presents TGS2021 – Friday, October 1 at 3am – 3:50am PT / 11am – 11:50am BST / 8pm – 8:50pm AEST

Saturday, October 2

Arc System Works – Saturday, October 2 at 9pm – 9:50pm PT / Sunday, October 3 at 5am – 5:50am BST and 2pm – 2:50pm AEST

Sunday, October 3

miHoYo – Genshin Impact TGS2021 Program – Sunday, October 3 at 5am – 5:50am PT / 1pm – 1:50pm BST / 10pm – 10:50pm AEST

Here are all of the locations you’ll be able to watch these Tokyo Game Show livestreams with us:

Tokyo Game Show 2021 Schedule

Wednesday, September 29

  • TGS2021 Online Opening – Wednesday, September 29 at 6pm – 6:50pm PT
  • Keynote: We’ll Always Have Games – Wednesday, September 29 at 7pm – 7:50pm PT
  • GameraGame Now Tokyo Game Show 2021 Special – Wednesday, September 29 at 8pm – 8:50pm PT
  • [TGS2021 SNK] KOF XV Special Program (English) – Wednesday, September 29 at 9pm – 9:50pm PT

Thursday, September 30

  • SK Telecom Game Show! – Thursday, September 30 at 12am – 12:50am PT
  • Its Mealtime! Presentation – Thursday, September 30 at 1am – 1:50am PT
  • Tokyo Game Show 2021 Xbox Live Stream – Thursday, September 30 at 2am – 2:50am PT
  • [Konami] New Information to Reveal for Yu-Gi-Oh! MASTER DUEL Along With Updates Across Key Titles! – Thursday, September 30 at 3am – 3:50am PT
  • Spike Chunsoft TGS2021 SPECIAL – Thursday, September 30 at 4am – 4:50am PT
  • D3PUBLISHER TGS2021 Live Broadcast – Thursday, September 30 at 5am – 5:50am PT
  • TGS2021 CAPCOM ONLINE Program – Thursday, September 30 at 6am – 6:50am PT
  • Yurukill Special! – Thursday, September 30 at 7am – 7:50am PT
  • Official Program – Coming Soon – Thursday, September 30 at 6pm – 6:50pm PT
  • SENSE OF WONDER NIGHT 2021 (SOWN2021) – Thursday, September 30 at 7pm – 8:50pm PT

Friday, October 1

  • NTTe-Sports – Coming Soon – Friday, October 1 at 12am – 12:50am PT
  • Happinet GAME SHOWCASE in TGS2021 1st STAGE – Friday, October 1 at 1am – 1:50am PT
  • 505 Games – Upcoming Titles Showcase – Friday, October 1 at 2am – 2:50am PT
  • SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS TGS2021 – Friday, October 1 at 3am – 3:50am PT
  • BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment – Coming Soon – Friday, October 1 at 4am – 4:50am PT
  • Level 5 – Coming Soon – Friday, October 1 at 5am – 5:50am PT
  • Sega / Atlas – Coming Soon – Friday, October 1 at 6am – 7:30am PT
  • Official Program – Coming Soon – Friday, October 1 at 5pm – 5:50pm PT
  • Happinet GAME SHOWCASE in TGS2021 2nd STAGE – Friday, October 1 at 6pm – 7:50pm PT
  • Tencent Games – Coming Soon – Friday, October 1 at 8pm – 9:50pm PT
  • Japan Game Awards: 2021 – Friday, October 1 at 8:30pm – 10pm PT
  • Lilith Games Warpath – 武装都市; New Game Release Conference – Friday, October 1 at 10pm – 11:50pm PT

Saturday, October 2

  • GungHo Online Entertainment – Coming Soon – Saturday, October 2 at 12am – 1:50am PT
  • Japan Game Awards: 2021 Games of the Year Division – Saturday, October 2 at 2am – 3:50am PT
  • A 2-Hour Livestream! KOEI TECMO Special Program – Saturday, October 2 at 4am – 5:50am PT
  • [Konami] “Tokimeki Memorial Girl’s Side 4th Heart” Stage / Gameplay With 2 Special Guests! – Saturday, October 2 at 6am PT – 6:50am PT
  • DMM Games – Coming Soon – Saturday, October 2 at 7am – 7:50am PT
  • Official Program – Coming Soon – Saturday, October 2 at 6pm – 6:50pm PT
  • S-Game – New ARPG Arrives, New Expedition Starts – Saturday, October 2 at 7pm – 7:50pm PT
  • Japan Electronics College [TGS2021] – Saturday, October 2 at 8pm – 8:50pm PT
  • Arc System Works – Coming Soon – Saturday, October 2 at 9pm – 9:50pm PT
  • Japan Game Awards: 2021 – Saturday, October 2 at 9pm – 11pm PT
  • The Feature Presentation of New AAA Products Currently in Development Under the 110 Industries Umbrella – Saturday, October 2 at 11pm – 11:50pm PT

Sunday, October 3

  • NCSOFT TGS2021 SPECIAL PROGRAM – Sunday, October 3 at 12am – 12:50am PT
  • GungHo Online Entertainment – Coming Soon – Sunday, October 3 at 1am – 1:50am PT
  • Ubisoft – UBIDAY2021 Online x TGS Special Program – Sunday, October 3 at 2am – 2:50am PT
  • AKRacing Presents [AKTalking] – Sunday, October 3 at 3am – 3:50am PT
  • Wright Flyer Studios – Coming Soon – Sunday, October 3 at 4am – 4:50am PT
  • miHoYo – Genshin Impact TGS2021 Program – Sunday, October 3 at 5am – 5:50am PT
  • Fingger – Coming Soon – Sunday, October 3 at 6am – 6:50am PT
  • Gran Saga – Coming Soon – Sunday, October 3 at 7am – 7:50am PT
  • TGS2021 ONLINE ENDING – Sunday, October 3 at 8am – 8:50am PT

While we offered the Tokyo Game Show 2021 schedule in Pacific Time, we additionally needed to embrace the time distinction for different time zones to assist make sure you will not miss a factor!

Japan Standard Time (JST): +16 Hours

Eastern Time (ET): +3 Hours

British Summer Time (BST): +8 Hours

Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST): +17 Hours

What to Expect on the Tokyo Game Show 2021

Tokyo Game Show will embrace displays from a few of the greatest publishers on the planet, together with Xbox, Square Enix, Ubisoft, Capcom, Konami, miHoYo, Bandai Namco, and way more.

Xbox is promising “exclusive news” throughout its panel, though it’s but unclear what that information could also be. Could or not it’s a brand new take a look at Halo or Forza Horizon 5? Could or not it’s the rumored partnership between Kojima and Microsoft? Only time will inform.

Square Enix will even be a part of the present, however followers of Final Fantasy 16 might want to hold their hopes in test. In July 2021, FF16 producer Naoki Yoshida shared that whereas the primary story situation is “set in stone” and that the English voiceovers are principally all recorded, he wasn’t sure if the team would be able to make something in time for the TGS deadline.

Other highlights for the week embrace a presentation all about Genshin Impact from miHoYo, a panel from Konami about Yu-Gi-Oh! Master Duel and extra, new particulars on Dynasty Warriors 9: Empires from Koei Tecmo, displays from Capcom and Ubisoft, and extra.

Adam Bankhurst is a information author for IGN. You can comply with him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and on Twitch.

Read More at www.ign.com

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

15 − fourteen =

Back to top button